Celebrities! They are identical to us! A few of them rejoice Christmas and Instagram their celebrations. Identical to us!

&#one hundred sixty;

Mariah Carey chilled with Santa as a result of she “is aware of” him.&#one hundred sixty;

#meandmyfriendsanta " I do know him!!! "

A photograph published through Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on Dec 25, 2015 at eight:56am PST

#santaclauseiscomingtotown #dreamscometrue #christmaswishes

A photograph published by way of Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on Dec 25, 2015 at eight:54am PST

Lily Collins broke out a festive sweater.&#one hundred sixty;

Monkey see, Monkey listen, Monkey do #cheekyChristmasmonkey #lifeimitatingfashion…

A photograph published by way of Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on Dec 25, 2015 at eight:29am PST

Khloe Kardashian had a few bonding time with Mason, North and Penelope.&#one hundred sixty;

Merry Christmas Mase x KoKo

A photograph published via Khloé (@khloekardashian) on Dec 25, 2015 at eight:14am PST

How adorable is #NorthWest #KhloeKardashian

A photograph published through The Color Room (@theshaderoominc) on Dec 25, 2015 at nine:26am PST

Princess P

A photograph published through Khloé (@khloekardashian) on Dec 25, 2015 at 12:49pm PST

Vanessa Hudgens and her sister Stella sang for you.&#one hundred sixty;

Merry Christmas with @stellahudgens. Snapchat: gypsybanessa

A video published through Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on Dec 25, 2015 at eight:11am PST

Kate Hudson quoted Jesus.&#one hundred sixty;

A brand new command I come up with: Love one some other. As I’ve beloved you, so that you will have to love one any other. -Jesus Christ #MerryChristmas ❤️

A photograph published through Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on Dec 25, 2015 at eight:16am PST

Lucy Hale hugged her mother.&#one hundred sixty;

Sweetest Mama in all of the land

A photograph published through Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on Dec 25, 2015 at 7:59am PST

Kristin Cavallari celebrated new daughter Saylor’s first Christmas.&#one hundred sixty;

Saylor's first Christmas! #MerryChristmas #ChristmasJammiesOnPoint

A photograph published through Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on Dec 25, 2015 at 7:36am PST

Ellie Goulding snapped % together with her adorably pouty niece.&#one hundred sixty;

Niece is pleased to peer me

A photograph published by way of elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on Dec 25, 2015 at 6:31am PST

Blake Vigorous threw again to a Christmas of yesteryear.&#one hundred sixty;

Realize the calendar. Not anything has modified within the Full of life circle of relatives. How else are we intended to get offers on yule gifts?!?! Merry Christmas to all ⛄️

A photograph published via Blake Vigorous (@blakelively) on Dec 25, 2015 at 6:11am PST

Jessie J were given the most productive and so much needless present.

Merry Christmas to ALL! *I requested Santa for this* (Nah my Mum and Dad were given it for me and legitimate simply were given it so they may simply snigger and aspect at me) ❤️ #weirdchristmasgifts

A photograph published by way of Jessie J (@isthatjessiej) on Dec 25, 2015 at four:45am PST

Gigi Hadid recalled one in every of her first Christmases.

no new pals

A photograph published by way of Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on Dec 25, 2015 at four:43am PST

Paris Hilton posed in entrance of a teddy undergo tree.&#one hundred sixty;

How lovable is that this #TeddyBear #ChristmasTree? ✨ ✨

A photograph published by way of Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on Dec 25, 2015 at 1:38am PST

The Beckham circle of relatives took a candy circle of relatives photograph.&#one hundred sixty;

Satisfied Christmas!! A whole lot of love from the Beckhams!!we adore u!! @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham x vb

A photograph published via Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on Dec 25, 2015 at 1:30am PST

Miley Cyrus FaceTimed with the Grinch.

FT w da Grinch

A photograph published via Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on Dec 25, 2015 at 12:26am PST

Lindsay Lohan did not thoughts that her face used to be obscured via sparklers.&#one hundred sixty;

Merry Yule! Sparklers and Circle of relatives! Mommy you’re my gentle! @dinalohan ❤️

A photograph published through Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on Dec 25, 2015 at 10:51am PST

Kendall Jenner confirmed off her circle of relatives’s many stockings.&#one hundred sixty;

I assume Penelope and North are the one great ones Merry Christmas!

A photograph published by way of Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on Dec 25, 2015 at 10:16am PST

Courtney Love took a stroll down reminiscence lane.&#one hundred sixty;

That Christmas second in everyones lives that you simply by no means disregard, the person who makes you are feeling on most sensible of the arena, the place the best presents are the family members you shared that second with. Smartly that is mine, I'm thankful to have ever skilled that second. Merry Christmas Kurt, the one real love I've ever skilled in my lifestyles. You gave me the present that makes lifestyles value dwelling, our extremely gifted, loving, stunning and talented daughter Frances Bean Cobain. Merry Christmas Bean, love ma and pa ❤

A photograph published through Courtney Love Cobain (@courtneylove) on Dec 25, 2015 at 12:07pm PST

Taylor Fast celebrated with 60 million Instagram fans.&#one hundred sixty;

Smartly might you take a look at that. Thank you for the 60 million fans state of affairs men! Merry Christmas certainly

A photograph published by way of Taylor Quick (@taylorswift) on Dec 24, 2015 at three:43pm PST

The Franco brothers were given their Drive on.&#one hundred sixty;

THE FRANCO FORCE AWAKENS Tom is for sure KYLO RENNing out >>>>

A photograph published via James Franco (@jamesfrancotv) on Dec 25, 2015 at 12:35pm PST

And Steve Harvey tousled once more&#one hundred sixty;wanted everybody a “Merry Easter.”&#one hundred sixty;

Additionally on HuffPost:

— This feed and its contents are the valuables of The Huffington Submit, and use is topic to our phrases. It can be used for private intake, however is probably not dispensed on a site.






Source link